The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a federation of seven states that has grown from a quiet backwater to one of the Middle East’s most important economic centers.

United Arab Emirates

Capital: Abu Dhabi

  • Population 8.1 million
  • Area 77,700 sq km (30,000 sq miles)
  • Major language Arabic
  • Major religion Islam
  • Life expectancy 76 years (men), 78 years (women)
  • Currency Dirham
  • UN, World Bank

Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al Quwain – the seven emirates that make up the UAE – maintain a large degree of independence.

Sharjah, UAE


SAIF Zone, Gate 3 building Q1-09. Office 103\A, Sharjah  Office Phone


Email [email protected]  

Instagram zakher_travel_uae